Executive Committee


Members: Left to right: Anita Gordon (Conference Coordinator), Steve Williams (Treasurer), John Munro (President), Paul Britton (Secretary), Morgan Whitehouse (1st Vice-President), Phil Bakker (2nd Vice-President), Former member, Former member, Former member, Chris Spanis (Web Manager)


President: John Munro

Rick Hansen Secondary School
Abbotsford, BC

1st Vice-President: Morgan Whitehouse

Henry Grube Education Centre
Kamloops, BC

2nd Vice President: Phil Bakker

Kelowna Secondary School,
Kelowna, BC

Treasurer: Steve Williams

Salmon Arm Secondary School
Salmon Arm, BC

Secretary: Paul Britton

Kalamalka Secondary
Coldstream, BC 

Web Manager: Chris Spanis

South Kamloops Secondary
Kamloops, BC

Conference Coordinator: Anita Gordon

Rick Hansen Secondary School of Science
Abbotsford, BC

Past President: Grahame Rainey

Professional and Social Issues Division, BCTF: Vancouver BC

Member at Large: Robert Buchanan

Academy of Inquiry and Adventure, Clarence Fulton Secondary School: Vernon, BC

Member at Large: Robert McLean

Island Connect Ed: Nanaimo, BC

Member at Large: Karen Ibbot

Learning Services Department: Richmond, BC

Member at Large: Randy Neville

Reynolds Secondary School: Victoria, BC

Member at Large: Craig Sutton

Education Services – Priority Practices: Surrey, BC

Committee Member: Carrie Antoniazzi

Ecole les algions: Squamish, BC

Committee Member: Regan Taylor

Langley Fine Arts School: Langley, BC

Committee Member: Jessica Hohner

Imagine High Integrated and Technology Secondary: Chilliwack, BC

Committee Member: Lily Vu

West Vancouver Secondary: West Vancouver, BC